International Academic Advisory Board

Our International Advisory Board help us to ensure that our research continues to be of the highest international academic standards. They also help us to expand our international network.

Professor Margot Weijnen (Chair)

Faculty of Technology, Policy and Management, Delft University of Technology

Professor Michael Batty

Centre for Advanced Spatial Analysis, University College London

Professor Garry Bowditch

John Grill Centre, University of Sydney

Dr Casey Brown

Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Massachusetts

Professor Glenn Lyons

Faculty of Environment and Technology, University of the West of England

Professor Richard de Neufville

MIT Institute for Data, Systems and Society

Professor Wolfgang Rauch

Institute for Infrastructure Engineering, University of Innsbruck

Professor Douglas Sicker

Engineering and Public Policy, Carnegie Mellon University

Professor Roger Vickerman

School of Economics, University of Kent

Professor Rainer Walz

Competence Center Sustainability & Infrastructure Systems, Fraunhofer Institute for Systems and Innovation Research ISI

Nicholas Cooper

EPSRC representative